NAUI BOD Elects Officers

NAUI-Member-200NAUI Worldwide
by Michael Feld, NAUI 50134

In a Telephone Meeting on Friday, March 21, 2014, the Nine Member NAUI Board of Directors Elected the Following Officers of the Board:

Chairman – David Ochs, Director, NAUI 15918
Vice Chairman – Dallas Edminston, Director, NAUI 4099
Secretary – Tom Hemphill, Director, NAUI 2491
Treasurer – Rick Lorimor, Director, NAUI 44715

Michael Feld, Director, NAUI 50134
Mark C. Flahan, Director, NAUI 2080 L
Lonnie Sharp, Director, NAUI 18314
Mike Tong, Director, NAUI 7865 L
Simon Yu, Director, NAUI 11146

New Board Directors Michael Feld (NAUI 501340), Dallas Edminston (NAUI 4099) and Rick Lorimor (NAUI 44715) were seated on the board.

Outgoing Board Directors Mark A. Flahan (NAUI 41837), Michael van Niekerk (NAUI 16899) and William Tong (NAUI 40366), Terms Expired.

Welcome new Board Directors and Congratulations on the Election of Officers.

For more information:
NAUI Worldwide

About Gene Muchanski

Executive Director at Dive Industry Association. Board Member at Dive Industry Foundation. Marketing Consultant to the Diving Industry. I have been a certified Scuba Diver since I was 15 years old and have been a passionate waterman for as long as I can remember.
This entry was posted in Industry, Press Release, Training & Education. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s